Accident in the republic

3 years ago tngadmin Comments Off on Accident in the republic

August 28, 2019, at about 03:00, the driver of the Opel-Astra car, Mustafoev Habibullo Ismatulloevich, born in 1983, resident of the Kushoniyon district, moving from the city of Bokhtar towards the Dangarinsky district, on the territory of the river. Kushoniyon, having lost control over the management of the vehicle, fell over into a 58-meter abyss.

As a result, the passenger Mustafoev Zokirsho Ismatulloevich, born in 1989, a local resident received serious bodily harm, died at the scene of an accident.

On August 28, 2019, at about 2:30 p.m. the driver of an Opel Zefira vehicle, Makhkamov Dyer Davlatovich, born in 1994, resident of Kanibadam, driving on the Kanibadam-Ravot highway, in the territory of the village of Ravot jamoat, having lost control over the vehicle hit a minor pedestrian Rozikov Akhror Ikromovich, born in 2003.

Unfortunately, A. Rozikov having received serious bodily injuries, he died at the spot of an accident.

On August 27, 2019, at about 23:30 a.m., the driver of a VAZ-2106 vehicle, Akhmedjonov Dzhurabek Boirdzhonovich, born in 1988, a resident of the town of Mehrabad in the district of J. Rasulov, moving around the territory of this town, did not manage the transport department , crashed into a car of the brand ZHONGHUA-S6, under the control of Zokirov Nozimdzhon Hamidulloevich, born in 1988, a local resident.

As a result, the driver of the VAZ-2106, Ahmedjonov J.B. and passenger Boltaev Nozim Nabidzhonovich, born in 1988, local residents due to injuries sustained, died on the way to the hospital.

On August 28, 2019, at about 12:20 pm, the driver of the motorcycle, Gulomov Bakhtiyor Dzhuraalievich, born in 1992, a resident of the village of Firdavsi in the Yavan district, having lost control of the management of the motorcycle crashed into concrete on the roadway.

As a result, B. Gulomov, having received injuries incompatible with life, died in the hospital.

Source: Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Tajikistan