President Emomali Rahmon Makes New Appointments

6 months ago tngadmin 0

DUSHANBE,  The Founder of Peace and National Unity, Leader of the Nation, President of Tajikistan Emomali Rahmon has appointed one quarter of the members of the National Assembly of the Tajikistan’s Supreme Assemly in accordance of his constitutional competence and held a meeting with newly-appointed government officials.

He has also issued executive orders appointing Rahimi Farhod, Rajabzoda Husniya, Davlatzoda Hasan, Nizom Kosim, Umaralizoda Maksudali and Jabbori Burhoniddin to the National Assembly.

By government degrees Rahmonzoda Abdulghaffor has been appointed as the First Deputy Minister of Labor, Migration and Employment of Tajikistan, Saidvalizoda Barno as the head of the Execution Service, and Sharif Rahimzoda as the Director of the Institute of Economics and Demography of the National Academy of Sciences of Tajikistan.

In addition, by presidential orders, Okilzoda Nurullo has been appointed to the post of Senior Advisor to the Assistant of President on Issues of Social Development and Public Relations. Riozoda Nurali has been appointed as Deputy Chief of the Committee on Local Development under the President of Tajikistan, Ismoilzoda Yakub as the Director of Kokhi Vahdat Complex Presidential Executive Office and Haidarzoda Anvar as the Public Security Department Consultant at the Secretariat of the Security Council.

During the meeting, the head of state called on the newly appointed officials to serve honestly and faithfully for the benefit of the people.

Source: National information agency of Tajikistan